London's Airport Hyundai Staff | London, Ontario Hyundai Dealer
Our Team

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

Sales

Oj Alam

Sales Manager

orooj.alam@airporthyundai.ca

Genti Dervishi

Sales Consultant

gdervishi@airporthyundai.ca

Sam Fadel

Sales Consultant

sfadel@airporthyundai.ca

Michael Geoffrey

Sales Consultant

mike.geoffrey@airporthyundai.ca

Mike Lancaster

Sales Consultant

Michael.Lancaster@airporthyundai.ca

David Lowry

Sales Consultant

dlowry@airporthyndai.ca

William Sterling

Sales Consultant

bill.sterling@airporthyundai.ca

Business Office

Lama Al-Khatib

Business Manager

lalkhatib@airporthyundai.ca

Chris Larocque

Business Manager

clarocque@airporthyundai.ca

Service

Andrew Uitterdyk

Service Manager

andrew.uitterdyk@airporthyundai.ca

Andrew Patch

Warranty/Service Advisor

apatch@airporthyundai.ca

Scott Fitzmorris

Service Advisor

scott.fitzmorris@airporthyundai.ca

Patricia Dua

Service Advisor

pdua@airporthyundai.ca

Mark Seip

Shop Foreman

mseip@airporthyundai.ca

Dylan Chesney

Technician

dchesney@airporthyundai.ca

Viktor Melnichuk

Technician

vmelnichuk@airporthyundai.ca

Youngil (Tony) Kim

Technician

Tyler Mckenney

Technician

Maxwell Kenney

Apprentice

mkenney@airporthyundai.ca

James Morrison

Apprentice

jmorrison@airporthyundai.ca

Brad Thatcher

Apprentice

bthatcher@airporthyundai.ca

Haji Qasim

Detailer

Parts

Tyler Bryan

Parts Manager

tbryan@airporthyundai.ca

Drew Paille

Parts Advisor

dpaille@airporthyundai.ca

Terrence Haley-Duval

Parts Advisor

thaleyduval@airporthyundai.ca

Other

Minaz Shamji

Dealer Principal

mshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Dean Hattim

General Manager

dhattim@airporthyundai.ca

Cathy Altomonte

Controller

caltomonte@airporthyundai.ca

Khalid Shamji

Manager of Operations

kshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Zamir Shamji

Manager

zshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Allinna Rusin

Accounting Assistant

arusin@airporthyundai.ca

Ashly Dias

Receptionist

adias@airporthyundai.ca

Caleigh Janmaat

Receptionist

cjanmaat@airporthyundai.ca

Rachel Wong

Receptionist

rachel.wong@airporthyundai.ca

London's Airport Hyundai is located in London, Ontario and also serves Sarnia, Woodstock, Kitchener-Waterloo, Stratford, Brantford, St. Thomas, Cambridge, Strathroy, Goderich and surrounding areas.

London's Airport Hyundai Staff London, Ontario

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

London Airport Hyundai

2294 Dundas St. East
London, Ontario N5V 1R4
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2904
Tel: 519-452-3443

Connect to Us

Dealership Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Our Location


© London Airport Hyundai. All Rights Reserved.   |  Privacy Policy  |   Sitemap  |  Powered By: |