Due to ongoing concerns regarding COVID-19, Airport Hyundai is committed to help #FlattenTheCurve.
We will be offering a virtual showroom which allows you to shop new or used cars without leaving your home! We are always committed to assisting you and providing you with information you need.
Please contact us to set up an appointment with our team today. A trained product expert will answer your questions in real time as you view our vehicles from the comfort and safety of your own home
Special Announcement from the London Aiport Hyundai Family Regarding COVID-19 Learn More
Meet The Team

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

Sales

Tim Vicary

General Sales Manager

tvicary@airporthyundai.ca

Genti Dervishi

Sales Consultant & Used Car Manager

gdervishi@airporthyundai.ca

Sam Fadel

Sales Consultant

sfadel@airporthyundai.ca

Howard Manton

Sales Consultant

hmanton@airporthyundai.ca

Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

apereira@airporthyundai.ca

Tommy Yoon

Sales Consultant

tyoon@airporthyundai.ca

Business Office

Lama Al-Khatib

Business Manager

lalkhatib@airporthyundai.ca

Chris Larocque

Business Manager

clarocque@airporthyundai.ca

Service

Andrew Patch

Service Advisor

apatch@airporthyundai.ca

Mitch Gerrits

Service Advisor

mgerrits@airporthyundai.ca

Patricia Dua

Service Advisor

pdua@airporthyundai.ca

Barbara Kletner

Appointment Coordinator

bkletner@airporthyundai.ca

Mark Seip

Shop Foreman

mseip@airporthyundai.ca

Dylan Chesney

Technician

Viktor Melnichuk

Technician

Jonathon Welch

Technician

Maxwell Kenney

Lube Technician

James Morrison

Apprentice

Vito Debellis

Detailer

Parts

Drew Paille

Parts Advisor

dpaille@airporthyundai.ca

Terrence Haley-Duval

Parts Advisor

thaleyduval@airporthyundai.ca

Other

Minaz Shamji

Dealer Principal and President

mshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Dean Hattim

General Manager

dhattim@airporthyundai.ca

Cathy Altomonte

Controller

caltomonte@airporthyundai.ca

Khalid Shamji

Manager of Operations

kshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Zamir Shamji

Manager

zshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Tyler Bryan

Fixed Operations Manager

tbryan@airporthyundai.ca

Katy Leung

Bookkeeper

kleung@airporthyundai.ca

Ashly Dias

Receptionist

London's Airport Hyundai is located in London, Ontario and also serves Sarnia, Woodstock, Kitchener-Waterloo, Stratford, Brantford, St. Thomas, Cambridge, Strathroy, Goderich and surrounding areas.

London's Airport Hyundai Staff London, Ontario

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

London Airport Hyundai

2294 Dundas St. East
London, Ontario N5V 1R4
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2904
Tel: 519-452-3443

Connect to Us

Dealership Hours

Monday - Saturday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed

We will be closed from 03/25/2020 (March 25th 2020) and reopen on 08/04/2020 (April 8th 2020) due to COVID-19

Our Location


© London Airport Hyundai. All Rights Reserved.   |  Privacy Policy  |   Sitemap  |  Powered By: