Meet The Team

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

Sales

Tim Vicary

General Sales Manager

tvicary@airporthyundai.ca

Genti Dervishi

Sales Consultant & Used Car Manager

gdervishi@airporthyundai.ca

Sam Fadel

Sales Consultant

sfadel@airporthyundai.ca

Howard Manton

Sales Consultant

hmanton@airporthyundai.ca

Al Pereira

Sales Consultant

apereira@airporthyundai.ca

Tommy Yoon

Sales Consultant

tyoon@airporthyundai.ca

Business Office

Lama Al-Khatib

Business Manager

lalkhatib@airporthyundai.ca

Chris Larocque

Business Manager

clarocque@airporthyundai.ca

Service

Rob Vanneste

Service Manager

rvanneste@airporthyundai.ca

Cody McKenney

Service Advisor

cmckenney@airporthyundai.ca

Andrew Patch

Service Advisor

apatch@airporthyundai.ca

Mark Seip

Shop Foreman

mseip@airporthyundai.ca

Dylan Chesney

Technician

Melody Halliday

Technician

Viktor Melnichuk

Technician

Jonathon Welch

Technician

Maxwell Kenney

Lube Technician

James Morrison

Apprentice

Matthew Inglis

Apprentice

Vito Debellis

Detailer

Parts

Tyler Bryan

Parts Manager

tbryan@airporthyundai.ca

Al Samardzic

Parts Advisor

asamardzic@airporthyundai.ca

Other

Minaz Shamji

Dealer Principal and President

mshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Dean Hattim

General Manager

dhattim@airporthyundai.ca

Cathy Altomonte

Controller

caltomonte@airporthyundai.ca

Khalid Shamji

Manager of Operations

kshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Zamir Shamji

Manager

zshamji@airporthyundai.ca

Katy Leung

Bookkeeper

kleung@airporthyundai.ca

Ashly Dias

Receptionist

Marc Lagrandeur

Shuttle Driver

London's Airport Hyundai is located in London, Ontario and also serves Sarnia, Woodstock, Kitchener-Waterloo, Stratford, Brantford, St. Thomas, Cambridge, Strathroy, Goderich and surrounding areas.

London's Airport Hyundai Staff London, Ontario

Meet the London's Airport Hyundai Team!

London Airport Hyundai

2040 Dundas St. East
London, Ontario N5V 1R2
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2904
Tel: 519-452-3443

Connect to Us

Dealership Hours

Monday - Thursday9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 4:00 pm
SundayClosed

Our Location


© London Airport Hyundai. All Rights Reserved.   |  Privacy Policy  |   Sitemap  |  Powered By: